Contact Us

We love to hear from you. Please feel free to call, email, or stop by the shop in Marin County California

Phone:

415-763-2488


Email:

support@owlvans.com

Address:

285 Bel Marin Keys Blvd, Suite M

Novato, CA 94949

35 Pamaron Way Suite B
Novato, CA, 94949
United States

415.763.2488

Our Dealers

 

Our Dealers

If you want to find a great shop or upfitter that sells Owl gear in your area look below.

To become a dealer, fill out the “Become a Dealer” form.

 
 
Screen Shot 2019-08-29 at 2.54.35 PM.png

Van Go Outdoors (Jacksonville, Florida)

Offers Building services for van build out, specializing in electrical, plumbing and fabrication. Grown from a love of modifying all things with wheels, we have found our niche in making kick butt vans. From Mild to Wild, with a specialty on Sprinters, we love to make awesome things for people to get out and have fun with! We don’t like to do the mundane conversions.

P: (843) 455-6701

E: Grant@vangooutdoors.com

 
Sprinter Engineering  2224 South 600 East | Bldg G | Salt Lake City, UT | 84106

Sprinter Engineering

2224 South 600 East | Bldg G | Salt Lake City, UT | 84106

Sprinter Engineering (Salt Lake City, Utah)

All of our vans start out life as base cargo vans and then get the Adventure Wagon RUV (Recreational Utility Vehicle) base kit.

From there it’s really up to you. We can stop with just the RUV kit or continue and do a full custom build, whatever you want and your budget can afford

P: (385) 212-1016

E: allan@sprinterengineering.com

 
Benchmark Vehicles  Portland, Oregon, United States 503-446-5599  Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pmSaturday: By appointment Sunday: Closed

Benchmark Vehicles

Portland, Oregon, United States 503-446-5599

Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pmSaturday: By appointment Sunday: Closed

Benchmark Vehicles (Portland, Oregon)

At Benchmark, we tailor our clients needs into each handcrafted build. Our creative director will work with you every step of the way. We have a 10000 square foot shop right in the heart of SE Portland. With our wide open space and large assembly area we are able to tackle multiple builds at a time.

Phone: 503-446-5599

 
Address: 3620 Iron Gate Rd #105 Bellingham, WA 98226

Address: 3620 Iron Gate Rd #105 Bellingham, WA 98226

Shuksan Upfitting (Bellingham, Washington)

Shuksan Upfitting is the designer, manufacturer, and installer of upfitting accessories for your Mercedes Sprinter van to make your road trip more enjoyable. We were born from the need for intelligently designed upfitting products that are made in the USA. We're motivated by the ultimate road trip experience.

Our contact information is as follows:

Phone: 360.603.9615

email: ShuksanUpfitting@gmail.com

 
Owl Van Engineering  285 Bel Marin Keys Blvd  Ste M, Novato, CA 94949

Owl Van Engineering

285 Bel Marin Keys Blvd

Ste M, Novato, CA 94949

Owl Van Engineering Headquarters (Novato, California)

We love when folks are able to come stop by our shop/office either to chat or get a product installed. We are here 5 days a week 8am -5pm.

Support@owlvans.com

 
 
van logo.jpg

Rhodes Vans (Christchurch, Dorset, United Kingdom) Covering Europe.

Importer, Exporter, Dealer and installer of upgrades and accessories for the Mercedes Sprinter, Ford Ranger, VW Crafter and Transporter and Fiat Ducato vans to make your road trip more enjoyable and take the path less traveled. We only sell the best quality products, intelligently designed from around the world. Dealer enquires welcome.

Phone(UK) 0800 302 9428 International +44 1202 422385 email: sales@rhodesvans.co.uk website: http://rhodesvans.co.uk

 
Sprinter Service & Parts Store LLC  19460 SW 89TH AVE  Tualatin, OR 97062  Hours: Mon-Fri 8-5

Sprinter Service & Parts Store LLC

19460 SW 89TH AVE

Tualatin, OR 97062

Hours: Mon-Fri 8-5

The Sprinter Store

Over 15 years of experience in Sprinter modifications and customizations, we have the reputation and product knowledge you can count on. The Sprinter Store’s dedicated staff will take the time to ensure you receive the highest quality service and parts for your Sprinter needs. They offer a wide range of parts, accessories, and upgrades, and we now carry Transit, Promaster, and Metris products as well!

Phone: 503-427-2270

Email: Justin@sprinterstore.com

T


Dealer Locator

California:

Campo Van Works Santa Barbara https://www.campovans.com/

Enriched Vans Santa Rosa http://enrichedmobileelectronics.com

Cardiff Camper Van Encinitas https://www.cacampervan.com/

Exclusive Motors Placentia https://www.excmotors.com/

Johnson Custom Van Solutions Jamul (San Diego] https://www.johnsoncustomvansolutions.com/

Master Overland San Diego https://www.masteroverland.com/

Shoreline Motoring Huntington Beach https://www.shorelinemotoring.com/

The Van Mart Fountain Valley https://thevanmart.com/

Vannon San Luis Obispo https://vannon.com/

Colorado:

Aspen Custom Vans Basalt https://www.aspencustomvans.com/

Van Life Customs Denver https://vanlifecustoms.com/

Van Works Fort Collins https://www.vanworks.com/

White River Overland Aspen https://whiteriveroverland.com/

Florida:

FreedomVanGo Jacksonville https://vangooutdoors.com/

Idaho:

E.M. Motors Boise https://www.emmotorsboise.com/

Van Compass Post Falls https://vancompass.com/

Iowa:

Lichtsinn RV Forest City https://www.lichtsinn.com/

Maine:

AWOL Adventure Rigs Cushing https://www.awolrigs.com/

New Hampshire:

Mainline Overland Bow https://www.mainlineoverland.com/

New Jersey:

Diversified Vehicles Blackwood https://diversified-vehicle-services.business.site/

Oregon:

Benchmark Vehicles Portland https://www.benchmarkvehicles.com/

Overland Van Project Portland https://www.overlandvanproject.com/

The Sprinter Store Tualatin https://www.sprinterstore.com/

Pennsylvania:

Mainline Overland West Chester https://www.mainlineoverland.com/

Tennessee:

Site Seven Campers Chattanooga https://www.sitesevencampers.com/

Utah:

Sprinter Engineering North Salt Lake https://sprinterengineering.com/

Utah Van Build Salt Lake City https://www.utahvanbuild.com/

Washington:

Northwest Conversions Bellingham https://www.nwconversions.com/

Shuksan Upfitting Bellingham https://www.shuksanupfitting.com/

Canada:

Norva Quebec https://www.norva.ca/

Wilderness Vans Lethbridge, Alberta https://www.wildernessvans.com/

Europe:

Rhodes Vans Christchurch, Dorset, UK https://rhodesvans.co.uk/